About Me

About Me

ยท

2 min read

๐Ÿ™Œ hey, my name is @amirahnasihah - from Malaysia

๐Ÿค” a taciturn tech enthusiast with an accounting background

๐Ÿ’ž enjoy building, designing, documenting, and sharing

Apa Khabar?๐Ÿ‘€

I grew up in Malaysia, surrounded by the vibrant culture and bustling cities of Southeast Asia. From a young age, I was always fascinated by technology and the incredible things it could do.

Despite my love for technology, I pursued a degree in accounting, which provided a solid foundation in business and finance. But my passion for tech never wavered, and I eventually found my way into the tech industry.

In my early year as a tech enthusiast, I explored the various tools and technologies used by developers, and I was amazed by the power and potential of the tech community. I quickly became a passionate advocate for the use of technology to improve people's lives, and I started sharing my knowledge and experiences with others through my blog and social media.


Also - let's connect via social media! I'm on GitHub, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Mastodon. What about you?

๐Ÿ‘‰ Please share my posts with the community at daily.dev / social media by adding the article's URL to the feed.

By adding my articles, I can share my insights and knowledge with other tech enthusiasts and contribute to the passionate community.

Cheersโœจ

"Apa khabar" is a common greeting in Malay, which is spoken in Malaysia, Indonesia, and other Southeast Asian countries. It literally translates to "what news?" and is used as a way of asking someone how they are doing or what's new with them. It is similar to saying "how are you?" in English.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Amirah Nasihah by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย